Liste des formateurs et des formatrices (FFA)

 

RÉGION 1 (Estrie/Bois-Francs)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

 

 

 

 

RÉGION 2 (Laval/Laurentides/Lanaudière/Abitibi-Témiscamingue)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Lamoureux, Annick

SEI 10028

nickla_76@hotmail.com

St-Jean, Dominique

SESG 10180

dostjean@hotmail.ca

 

RÉGION 3 (Québec/Québec Métro)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Ait Lahcen, Mohamed

SESG 10003

aitlahcenmo@gmail.com

Beaudoin, Yvon

SEN 10283

beaudoiny@psac-afpc.com ou yvon.beaudoin@unesen.org

Cannon, Louis

UCET 10109

10sangneuf@hotmail.com

Careau, Simon

SEN 10022

simon_careau@hotmail.com

El-Daher, Toufic

SEAC 10007

el-dahert@psac-afpc.com

Michaud, André

SEI 10006

andr.michaud@bell.net

Robitaille, Daniel

UEDN 10507

jodanro@ccapcable.com

 

RÉGION 5 (Saguenay/Lac St-Jean/Chibougamau/Chapais)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Gobeil, Marc-André

SEI 10004

mgob@hotmail.com

 

RÉGION 6 (Montérégie)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Bouchard, Diane

AGR 10080

diane.bouchard.2@cgocable.ca

Cartier, Lyne

(français et anglais)

SEIC 10437

cartierlyne@videotron.ca

Simard, Sonya

SEIC 10437

simardsonya@gmail.com

 

RÉGION 7 (Montréal)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Lamour, Konrad

(français et anglais)

SLCD 10333

konrad.lamour@gmail.com

Parent, Michèle

SSG 10161

mimitricotte@hotmail.com

Pascal Lauzon

STSE 10714

pascal_lauzon_afpc@pascallauzon.ca

 

RÉGION 8 (Bas St-Laurent/Gaspésie/Iles-de-la-Madeleine/Côte-Nord)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Boudreau, Yann

SEN 10200

yann.boudreau@globetrotter.net

Robichaud, Kathia

SEIC 10435

kat.robi@globetrotter.net

Robidoux, Marc

SSG 10060

marc.robidoux@globetrotter.net

 

RÉGION 9 (Mauricie)

Nom

Élément et section locale

Courriel

Bélanger, André

SEI 10005

belandre04@hotmail.com

Déry, Monique

SEI 10005

monique.dery@sympatico.ca

Provencher, Lydia

SEIC 10362

lydia_provencher@hotmail.com